MEET THE

OFFICE

executive team

 
 

office administration

MINISTRY

DIRECTORS

 
Brian Irby
Prayer Ministries Director
prayer@central-states.org
Bryan Mann
Men's Ministries Director
mensministries@central-states.org
Denise & Marlon Johnson
Family Life Ministries Directors
familylife@central-states.org
Donna Brown
Women's Ministry Director
women@central-states.org
Gary Collins
Message Magazine Director
message@central-states.org
Ivona Bernard
Minister's Spouses Association Director
msa@central-states.org
Joann Herrington
Education Superintendent
education@central-states.org
Joseph Ikner
Ministerial Director
ikner.j@central-states.org
Karsten Rogers
Youth Ministries Director
youthministries@central-states.org
Keith Hackle
Community Services Director
community@central-states.org
Rachel Banks
Pathfinder Director
pathfinders@central-states.org
Tomas De Gyves
Hispanic Ministries Director
hispanicministries@central-states.org
Show More

3301 Parallel Parkway

Kansas City, KS 66104

Phone: (913) 371-1071

Fax: (913) 371-1609

contact@central-states.org

© Copyright Central States Conference 2021

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon