MEET THE

OFFICE

Roger Bernard

Conference President

president@central-states.org

EXECUTIVE

TEAM

This group of three are the chief officers of the Central States Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists. They are charged with putting into effect all administering functions of the conference.

Cryston Josiah

Vice President of Administration

vpadministration@central-states.org

Tonya Anderson

Vice President of Finance

vpfinance@central-states.org

 

Lori Baynham

Human Resources Director

humanresources@central-states.org

Barbara Williams

Administrative Assistant

departmental@central-states.org

H.R. & ADMINISTRATIVE

ASSISTANCE

This dynamic duo are the primary contacts of the Central States Conference office. They are not only the first faces you'll see when entering the office but also our go to support staff for all of our many departments 

TREASURY & I.T.

DEPARTMENT

This group follows the lead of Elder Anderson in all financial activities. They ensure proper collection of funds and make sure cash is available to pay current liabilities. Mr. Green conducts maintenance and provides support with all technology applications with in the Central States Conference office.

Arvin Topps

Associate Treasurer & Auditor

auditor@central-states.org

Jonathan Green

Senior Accountant & IT Director

accountant@central-states.org

 
 

Michael Anderson

Facilities Director

facilities@central-states.org

FACILITIES

DIRECTOR

The Facilities Director takes pride in sustaining the daily operation, repair, and maintenance of Central States Conference buildings and grounds. If you intend on utilizing our grounds for your special event or gathering feel free to organize it with our facilities director.

 

MINISTRY

DIRECTORS

 
Ivona Bernard
Minister's Spouses Association Director
msa@central-states.org
Kim Douglas
Education Superintendant
superintendent@central-states.org
Tomas De Gyves
Hispanic Ministries Director
hispanicministries@central-states.org
Bryan Mann
Men's Ministries Director
mensministries@central-states.org
Mark Paris
Ministerial Director
ministerial@central-states.org
Byron & Alfredia Conner
Health Ministries Directors
health@central-states.org
Brittany Winkfield
Communications Director
communications@central-states.org
Gary Collins
Message Magazine Director
message@central-states.org
Terri Perkins
Women's Ministries Director
women@central-states.org
Joseph Ikner
Prayer Ministries Director
ikner.j@central-states.org
Kory Douglas
Youth Ministries Director
youthministries@central-states.org
Rachel Banks
Pathfinder Director
pathfinders@central-states.org
M. & D. Johnson
Family Life Ministries Directors
family@central-states.org
Claval Hunter
Community Services Director
community@central-states.org
Show More

© Copyright Central States Conference 2019

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon